Carolina Bank, SC
Our Team

Our team of helpful agents are willing to assist you with all of your insurance needs.

Chellie Robinson, crobinson@carolinabank.net
AAI-Accredited Advisor of Insurance, Asst. Vice President/Insurance - 25+ years Licensed Agent in Personal & Commercial, Licensed Life & Health Insurance Agent

JoAnn Reynolds, jreynolds@carolinabank.net
Licensed Insurance Agent with 30+ years of experience in the industry for Personal Insurance services

Renita Hunter, rhunter@carolinabank.net
Licensed Property & Casualty Agent

Laura Watson Byrd, lwatson@cbtfs.net
Licensed Life & Health Insurance Agent

Tim Williams, twilliams@cbtfs.net
Vice President – Investments, Licensed Life & Health Insurance Agent

Megan Beasley, mbeasley@cbtfs.net
Assistant Vice President – Investments, Licensed Life & Health Insurance Agent

 

 Two Convenient Locations in Florence & Darlington

72 Public Square
Darlington, SC 29532
Phone: (843) 398-8415
Fax: (843) 398-8034
3037 W. Palmetto St.
Florence, SC 29501
Phone: (843) 398-2873
Fax: (843) 664-0578

 

 


E-mail is not encrypted, please do not include any confidential information in your e-mails to Carolina Bank

Securities and Advisory Services offered through Cantella & Co., Inc., member
FINRA/SIPC. Carolina Bank is not affiliated with Cantella & Co., Inc.

You can now pay your Visa © payment online.
Click Here